Visitor Profile
The targeted visitors at International Congress on Information and Communication Technology - ICICT 2017 are: Developers, users, academicians and researchers in the information technology and business community.

 General Chair:

Prof. Dr.Srikanta Patnaik, Department of Computer Science and Engineering. SOA University, Bhubaneswar- 751030 ORISSA

Dr. Srikanta Patnaik is a Professor in the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, SOA University, Bhubaneswar, India. He has received his Ph. D. (Engineering) on Computational Intelligence from Jadavpur University, India in 1999 and supervised 12 Ph. D. theses and more than 30 M. Tech theses in the area of Machine Intelligence, Soft Computing Applications and Re-Engineering. Dr. Patnaik has published more than 60 research papers in international journals and conference proceedings. He is author of 2 text books and edited 12 books and few invited book chapters, published by leading international publisher like Springer-Verlag, Kluwer Academic, etc.. Dr. Patnaik was the Principal Investigator of TAPTEC project “Building Cognition for Intelligent Robot” sponsored by All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi and Major Research Project “Machine Learning and Perception using Cognition Methods” sponsored by University Grant Commission. He is the Editors-in-Chief of International Journal of Information and Communication Technology and International Journal of Computational Vision and Robotics published from Inderscience Publishing House, England and also Editors-in-chief of Book Series on “Modeling and Optimization in Science and Technology” published from Springer, Germany.

Program Chair:

Prof. Zhengtao Yu, Dean, 
School of Information Engineering and Automation
Kunming University of Science and Technology 

Technical Program Committee: 

Prof.Dr. Xilong Qu, Hunan University of Finance and Economics, China
Prof.Dr. Hao Wang, State Key Laboratory of Rolling and Automation, Northeastern University, China
Prof.Dr. Imran Memon, Zhejiang University, China
Prof.Dr. Guodong Wang , South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, Rapid City, USA
Prof.Dr. Vladicescu Popentiu, Florin, City University, UK
Prof.Dr. Guangzhi Qu, Oakland University, USA
Prof.Dr. V.S.S. Yadavalli, University of Pretoria, South Africa
Prof.Dr. Bruno Apolloni, Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy
Prof.Dr. Harry Bouwman, Delft University of Technology, Netherlands
Prof.Dr. Shyi-Ming Chen, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Prof.Dr. Yahaya Coulibaly, University Technology Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof.Dr. Ing Kong, RMIT University, Australia
Prof.Dr. Gerald Midgley, Centre for Systems Studies, Business School, University of Hull, UK
Prof.Dr. Khubaib Ahmed, Hamdard University, Pakistan
Prof.Dr. Moustafa Mohammed Eissa, Faculty of Engineering-Helwan University, Egypt
Dr. Alexandros Fragkiadakis, Institute of Computer Science (FORTH-ICS), Greece
Dr. Cristina Alcaraz, University of Malaga, Spain
Dr. Mohamed Atef, Assiut University, Egypt
Dr. Weilin Wang , University of Georgia, USA
Dr. Bensafi Abd-Ei-Hamid, World Islamic Sciences and Education University, Jordan
Dr. Yudi Gondokaryono, Institute of Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia
Dr. Hadi Arabshahi, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran
Dr. Qian Lv , Western Digital, USA
Dr. Alojz Poredo, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Dr. Mohamed F. El-Santawy, Cairo University, Egypt
Dr. Tongpin Liu, University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA
Dr. Seema Verma, Banasthali University, India